Contatti

SOCI

Ciriaco Monetta

Via Cola di Rienzo, 52

00198 – Roma

Tel. 06 56566571 – E-mail: info@revicont.it

 

Vincenzo Cardo

Via Morgantini, 3

80134 – Napoli

Tel. 081 0152411 – E-mail: info@revicont.it

 

Mariarosaria Scarici

Via Morgantini, 3

80134 – Napoli

Tel. 081 0152411 – E-mail: info@revicont.it

 

Paolo Mauriello

Via Morgantini, 3

80134 – Napoli

Tel. 081 0152411 – E-mail: info@revicont.it

 

Giuseppina Cardaciotto

C.so Europa nr. 19/b

Belvedere Marittimo (CS)

Tel. 0985/849294 – E-mail: info@revicont.it

 

Gianluca Nappo

Via Morgantini, 3

80134 – Napoli

Tel. 081 0152411 – E-mail: info@revicont.it

 

Affiliati:

Aresi Loredana 

Via Mattei, nr. 40

24050 Mozzanica (BG)

Tel. 0363321332 – Fax 0363321293 – E-mail aresi@iltributarista.it

 

Bertaccini Massimo 

Via Milazzo, nr. 17

40121 Bologna (BO)

Cell 3381482467 – Tel  0514211929 – Fax 051242136 –  E-mail mabertaccini@racine.ra.it

 

Boscaini Daniela 

Via Milani nr. 16

37025  Verona

Tel.  3498674640      E-mail daniela_boscalini@libero.it

 

Brescia Paolo 

Via Vittorio Veneto nr. 113

19124 – LA SPEZIA

TEL. 0187/621070 – E-mail  brescia@bresciassociati.it

 

Bruno Salvatore 

Via Predosa nr. 28

40069 Zola Predosa (BO)

Tel. 347 6655246 – E-mail studios.bruno@virgilio.it

 

Busso Sergio             

VIA MONTELLO NR. 10

20831 – SEREGNO (MB)

TEL. 0362/226726 – E-mail  info@stbstudio.it

 

Carnevale Claudio              

Via Capo Spartivento nr. 18

87027 Paola (CS)

Tel e fax  0982660012  -  E-mail claudiocarnevale@legalmail.it

 

Carnessale Roberto             

Via N Sauro nr. 90

64100 – TERAMO

TEL. 0861/248645 – E-mail  gaetanoroberto.carnessale@revisori.it

 

Celata Simone                                  

Via Arnolfo Di Cambio nr. 8

50053 Empoli (FI)

Tel. 339 6012304  – E-mail simone.celata78@libero.it

 

Corsetti Francesco 

Via Cesare Battisti, 31

04100 Latina (LT)

Tel. 0773665219 – Fax 07731870409 – E-mail fr.corsetti@alice.it

 

Di Dio Nunzio Daniele

Viale Kennedy 6° traversa lotto G 21/B

81041 Vitulazio (CE)

E-mail dott.didio@libero.it

 

Fio Anna Maria 

Via Aquileia, nr. 59/7  -  33100 Udine (UD)

Tel. 0432204439 – Fax 0432288526 – E-mail anna@studiofio.eu

 

Gizzi Salvatore         

Viale Patini nr. 16 1

67039  Sulmona (AQ)

Tel. 0864 577860 fax 0864 570245 – Cell. 3928079672 / 3394386338

E-mail sgizzi@tiscali.it – sgizzi@peclapet.it

 

La Torre Giampiero                        

Via Don Minzoni 1/A

34072 Gradisca D’Isonzo (GO)

Tel. e fax  0481 93738 – Cell. 3286292466 – E-mail latorre@comfile.it

 

Marcone Tony 

Via Enrico De Nicola nr. 136

Cassino (FR)

Tel. 335 8427407 E-mail tonymarcone@studiomarcone.it

 

Martinuzzi Pierluigi

Via F. Corridoni, nr. 97

50134 Firenze

Tel. 055485545 – Cell. 39216480006 – E-mail pierluigimartinuzzi@fastwebnet.it

 

Nonini Monica 

Viale delle Scuole nr. 49

San Giovanni al Natisone (UD)

Tel. 0432 746504 – fax 0432 743559  E-mail nonini.monica@studiononini.it

 

Novanzi Giuseppe

Via Pistoiese, nr. 99

59100 Prato (PO)

Tel. 0574876055 – Fax 057435208 – Cell. 3497903282 – E-mail novanzi.sauro@studionovanzi.it

 

Palma Mariano

Via A. De Gasperi, 14

66021 Casalbordino (CH)

Tel.0873921218 Fax 0873909000 Mobile 3923132090

E-mail info@studiopalma.com

 

Pazzola Carla                      

STR 18/Bis Zona Industriale Preddaniedda

07010  Sassari (SS)

Tel. e fax  0792674032 – E-mail tributaristacarla@peclapet.it

 

Romagnoli Angelo 

Via Saletti, nr. 7

66041 Atessa (CH)

Tel. 0872889175 – Fax 0872889888 – Cell. 3393488216 – E-mail angelo@studioromagnoli.eu

 

Santoro Arianna                             

Via Capo Spartivento nr. 18

87027 Paola (CS)

Tel e fax  0982660012  -  E-mail ariannasantoro@legalmail.it

Saura Novanzi

Via Pistoiese, nr.84

59100  Prato (PO)

Tel. 0574876055 – Fax 057435208 – Cell. 3497903282 – E-mail novanzi.saura@studionovanzi.it

 

Screnci David Massimiliano 

Via Capranica nr. 41/B 01037 Ronciglione (VT)

Tel. 0761 576592 – cell 335 6287377 – E-mail info@studioscrenci.com

 

Tricoli Giuseppe 

Via Rubino, nr.110

04023 Formia (LT)

Tel. 0771268301 – Cell. 3683295744 – Email tricoligiuseppe@iltributarista.it